July 6, 2013

  • with a car again

    Having the car here makes me realize again why owning things costs time and money. Been driving to much. Maybe i should take a break. Man. Two incheon. And i feel as tired. Also, my cd player doesn't work right :/. And i'm late again to work LOL.. at least, this saturday.

    But still, i like that i can be spontaneous and leave any time. But it's like antioch with a small concord next door. Can't wait to move!

    But damn, having to pay toll and traffic. Good thing I can switch between the two. But I just enjoy driving so much here cuz i was deprived for so long. I gotta restrain or else I'll get tired of it again. But, I do enjoy the late night beach drives. Totally living the dream.

    Can't wait to drive to anielle's! It's so much faster than taking buses. (At least, that's what the gps on my phone says).