December 14, 2013

  • i'm punishing myself

    for being hella slow with my degree. for not learning enough korean. being unrealistic about units.

    but, we'll see what i can do. even if i can get 2/3 of it done by then would be a huge accomplishment. as long as i finish.

    it would be nice for me to find a part-time job. adrian told me about hillcrest bart. u think it'll be finished by march? my brother FINALLY has his driver's license. he's graduating next year. YOU'RE ALL OLD.

    i wanna try taking korean classes at UC berkeley (if they still have that community college unit thing where i can just take classes as a community college student).

    there's hella people living at my mom's house now. can i have permission to sleep at ur guys' houses here and there? freakin, i'ma go crazy the first week lmao.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment