July 9, 2013

  • losing attraction

    To asians. I find asians appealing. Though, more and more, I feel like they're just like family. Maybe I just want a change, something different. There's always gonna be a cultural difference if they're non-asian. Something always new to learn about the other person. I feel like i might end up with someone black or white. (Or both~!). That's just me, lol. Will I be closing up my asian pop culture phase? I feel like it's already happening. Care less about dramas. Still into kpop but, iono. We'll see. :P

Comments (1)

  • im watching Heartstrings right now (cus of Ivan) and so far its pretty good. but it has that mean pretty boy theme with girl falling for him first... but she tries to get over him and tells it to his face and later he tries to pursue her.. but just how he does it is so cute!! lol anyways........ that would be cool if you ended up with a grey person (black/white lol).

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment