May 29, 2013

  • poem for my mom

    she asked for it for her bday present. which is totally awesome cuz i suck at gifts and i'm on the other side of the world.

    ..- reposting for reference - 
    Life is hard,
    Life is tough
    Life is lonely,
    Life is rough
    I look out the window,
    I see either sun or snow
    I look to the sky,
    I see crows or cranes pass by
    Life is a blessing,
    Life is loving
    Life is moving,
    Life is worth living
    I look in the mirror,
    I feel something familiar
    I look at my face,
    I see the work of your grace
    Your tears through hardships cut stone,
    Your will and determination breaks bones
    No matter where I go or what I see,
    Is the image of my mother and our family
    Nothing can deny,
    till the day that I die
    You will always be,
    The greatest and awesomest MOMMY
    Happy birthday,
    From the son that's not your favorite
    ---Uly 
    Love you mommy dearest. hahaha
    P.S. Hope you liked your poem present even though it's not your birthday there yet. I'm sleepy .

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment