June 12, 2013

  • oh yeahh/ohhh noooo~

    I got my driver's license!!! Time to go on road trips~!!!

    Lol.

    On a side note, i slept in the jimjilbang. It wasnt the best sleep. I had a mini nightmare where the girl i have a crush on told me to stop like hugging her / and embracing her cuz she has a boyfriend. Lol.

    I've never dreamt about anyone like that. Lol. I mean, irl, she does have a boyfriend. But i wont say anything and hopefully my crush goes away by the time i move or if she goes back to the states. At the moment i'm finding things unnattractive -friendzoning- about her to make it stop lol. It's mean but :P . I dont think itll stop. It seems i will always have some kind of emotions to someone cuz of iono lol. Attachment issues? I always wanna be with someone even though im not ready for anything serious? Iono lame. I think i just got too much tine on my hands. I dont think of her when working but when i have time.. like on the bus or b4 i sleep or something, she pops up. That happens with most people i might have a thing for i guess :P . Help me~